header-painonnosto

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Timo Kakkola
02-99510 400
timo.kakkola(at)mil.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Juha Kylä-Harakka, juha.kyla-harakka(at)defmin.fi (varajäsen Hannu Ahtinen)
Kalle Virtanen, kalle.virtanen(at)mil.fi (varajäsen Mikko Hölsö)

Jäsenet

Jäsen
Varajäsen
Jouni Ilomäki, jouni.ilomaki(at)mil.fiAnn-Sofie Forssten, ann-sofie.forssten(at)mil.fi
Tomi Korjula, tomi.korjula(at)mil.fiVesa Tirkkonen, vesa.tirkkonen(at)mil.fi
Henry Lipponen, henry.lipponen(at)mil.fiJuha Jaakkola, juhangml(at)gmail.com
Santeri Martikainen, santeri.martikainen(at)mil.fiMarko Korpela, marko.korpela(at)mil.fi
Juha Kokko, juha.kokko(at)mil.fiVille Kima, ville.kima(at)mil.fi
Jari Sivula, jari,sivula(at)mil.fiJuha Puustinen, juha.puustinen(at)mil.fi
Simo Uusikartano, simo.uusikartano(at)mil.fiMikael Kaskelo, mikael.kaskelo(at)mil.fi
Kalle Virtanen, kalle.virtanen(at)mil.fiMikko Hölsö, mikko.holso(at)mil.fi
Maria Keinonen, maria.keinonen(at)mil.fiKalle Hurme, kalle.hurme(at)mil.fi
Juha Kylä-Harakka, juha.kyla-harakka(at)defmin.fiHannu Ahtinen, hannu.ahtinen(at)gmail.com

Toiminnanjohtaja

Jouni Leppäsaajo
0299 510 174
jouni.leppasaajo(at)sotilasurheilu.net